If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Watch 'Your Game Is Funded... Now What?' here | Investment Summit Online

The team behind PAX Dev curates a special panel on what happens after you've secured your finance

Our next Investment Summit Online session will be a curated panel from the team behind PAX Dev, where they answer the question of "What happens next?" once you've secured funding for your game or studio.

This session starts at 6pm BST / 1pm ET / 10am PT.

Investment Summit Online is a two-day conference and business event, featuring free online talks about how to secure funding and grow your company.

You can view the full schedule at live.gamesindustry.biz.

Alongside these, more than 150 investors are meeting with indie developers in 30-minute meetings.

The event is made possible thanks to our sponsors Xsolla and Renaissance PR.

Investment Summit Online is a GI Live event, part of a seven-week initiative to deliver new digital events and offer extensive coverage of conferences such as GDC and Devcom.

The fourth and final GI Live event will be Best Places To Work Awards UK, which takes place on Friday, September 18.

You can watch the panel with the PAX Dev team below at 6pm BST / 1pm ET / 10am PT PT.

More News

Latest Articles