If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

EA's Gamescom presser live-stream, 9am BST Wednesday

Keep up with the latest on Hardline, Dragon Age and Bioware's new project

Continuing with our live coverage of GDC Europe and Gamescom 2014, we're pleased to present EA's press conference, livestreamed here from 9am BST (10am CET, 1am PDT, 4am EDT).

Expect more news on Battlefield Hardline, Dragon Age: Inquisition, FIFA and, perhaps, Bioware's new game, which has been gently teased over the last week. Our man Matthew Handrahan will be there, whilst we cover the show from home.

Tagged With

Author

Dan Pearson avatar

Dan Pearson

Contributor

Comments

More Features

Latest Articles