Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Ranyard to head SingStar franchise

Wed 29 Oct 2008 1:19pm GMT / 9:19am EDT / 6:19am PDT
People

Sony shuffles senior managment to fill spot left open by Paulina Bozek's departure

Sony Computer Entertainment

Sony Computer Entertainment is a Japanese videogame company specialising in a variety of areas in the...

playstation.com

Sony has appointed Dave Ranyard as head of the company's SingStar franchise.

Ranyard, formerly creative services manager, will assume the role left vacant by Paulina Bozek, who left Sony to join Atari. Dan Bardino, audio and video manager at Sony's London Studio, will step up to take over his position as the new creative services manager.

"It's a great opportunity to do a lot of creative work," Bardino told GamesIndustry.biz.

"An awful lot of really creative, interesting work is going on and I'm really looking forward to focusing the group on the creative opportunities that we have with our titles."

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now