If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

PlayStation 4 revealed: Watch the full presentation here

GamesIndustry International is happy to offer its readers the live video stream of Sony's event

The entire industry is waiting for Sony's big PlayStation 4 reveal tomorrow. Rumors have been flying about what Sony will be planning exactly with its next-gen console, both from a features standpoint and business model perspective, and GamesIndustry International will be on scene in New York to bring you the full story.

Not only that, but we're also pleased to present you with direct access to the event via a live stream (see below), which kicks off at 5:30 PM Eastern Time, 22:30 GMT, 23:30 CET; the event itself officially begins at 6PM, 23:00 GMT, 24:00 CET.

Be sure to come back tomorrow for the live event followed by much more Sony coverage.


Author
James Brightman avatar

James Brightman

Contributor

James Brightman has been covering the games industry since 2003 and has been an avid gamer since the days of Atari and Intellivision. He was previously EIC and co-founder of IndustryGamers and spent several years leading GameDaily Biz at AOL prior to that.

Comments