If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

GFI Titles

Many new games added to roster.

Moscow, Russia, February, 2011 – Game Factory Interactive (GFI), one of the leading Russian publishers and developers of interactive software and games, announces to show its appreciation of successful cooperation with Gamersgate portal in distribution of the following titles:

Xenus II White Gold http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-XENUS2/xenus-2-white-gold Precursors http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-PREC/precursors Impressed by such success GFI and Gamersgate are glad to present other  amazing and captivating games: Alfa-Antiterror, RTS http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-ALFA/alfa-antiterror Warfare, RTS  http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-WARFARE/warfare Modern Warrior, FPS http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-SPECNAZ2/modern-warrior-special-tactics Rat Hunter, FPS http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-RH/rat-hunter Pranksterz: No Rest for the Wicked, Arcade http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-PNRFW/pranksterz-no-rest-for-the-wicked Pranksterz: Off your Boss, Arcade http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-POYB/pranksterz-off-your-boss The Adventure of Little Red Riding Cap, kidz http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-REDH/the-adventures-of-little-red-riding-cap  Miss Chic, sim http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-FG/miss-chic Covering a range of genres, including RTS, FPS and arcade, these fun games offer engaging characters, stylish art and addictive play. Enjoy strategy, action and more with entertaining, exciting and unforgettable games from GFI!

Also GFI is excited to announce a partnership with Gamersgate to release MAC titles on the Gamersgate network. Gamersgate users now have access to the best GFI’s MAC games:

Detective Agency http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-DAMAC/detective-agency-mac Once Upon a Time in Chicago http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-OUTCMAC/once-upon-a-time-in-chicago-mac About Russobit-M/GFI

Russobit-M/GFI is a Russian computer games developer, publisher and distributor, and one of the acknowledged leaders in the industry. The company was founded in 1999, and during the 11 years of its existence has published more than one hundred projects under its brand with more than 150 of them developed in Russia.

www.gfi.su

info@gfi.su

About GamersGate

GamersGate is a leading digital distribution platform creating easily accessible gaming experiences for gamers worldwide – anytime, anywhere. Viewed as a strong contender in the digital download arena, GamersGate continues to redefine the download industry and future strategies including the launch of several accompanying services and comprehensive tools, in addition to an aggressively growing product portfolio with over 2,000 games from a wide range of internationally recognized publishers.  For more information, check out the GamersGate website at http://www.gamersgate.com.

Media Content

Joe Ziemer, TriplePoint for GamersGate

(212) 730-9744  joe@triplepointpr.com

 

About the Author

GamesIndustry International avatar

GamesIndustry International

Contributor

GamesIndustry International is the world's leading games industry website, incorporating GamesIndustry.biz and IndustryGamers.com.

More News

Latest Articles