If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

GameCity5

Radio play, haiku and origami on offer from GamePeople.

GamePeople have just announced details of their GameCity sessions. This year the GamePeople crew are not only rolling up with Rebecca Mayes for her live composing and performing magic, but they will also be on hand Friday afternoon at the GameCity Lounge to share their niche artisan reviews.

Come and hear a Radio Play, read a Haiku and see some Origami in their efforts to review Limbo. Read along as they jump through emotional hoops trying to review to the good and the bad of video gaming. Featuring the work of their superstar reviewers:

Adam Moran - Scripted Gamer columnist: http://www.gamepeople.co.uk/adammoran.htm

Lottie Rose - Haiku Gamer columnist: http://www.gamepeople.co.uk/lottierose.htm

Jon Seddon - Dressup Gamer columnist: http://www.gamepeople.co.uk/jonseddon.htm

Noah Rodenbeek - Animated Gamer columnist: http://www.gamepeople.co.uk/noahrodenbeek.htm

Mark Clapham - Story Gamer columnist: http://www.gamepeople.co.uk/markclapham.htm

Rebecca Mayes - Audio Gamer blogger: http://www.gamepeople.co.uk/rebeccamayes_blog.htm

Paul Govan - Family Gamer columnist: http://www.gamepeople.co.uk/paulgovan.htm

In a series of all access 20 minutes sessions they'll offer unprecedented access to their reviewing community and try to share a few things about what makes Game People tick in such an unusual way.  

Author
GamesIndustry International avatar

GamesIndustry International

Contributor

GamesIndustry International is the world's leading games industry website, incorporating GamesIndustry.biz and IndustryGamers.com.