Skip to main content

Earth Eternal History Chapters 11 and 12 Published


Mill Valley, CA, April 3, 2007 - Chapters 11 and 12 of the epic history of the Earth Eternal world were published today. Chapter 11 documents the declaration of Solomon as Overking of the Beast Empire, and covers the creation of the Covenant among Beasts. Chapter 12 briefly chronicles the Primal War, in which the line of Solomon is broken by an invasion of Beast-like creatures inspired by prehistoric themes.

An index of the histories may be found at

About Earth Eternal

Earth Eternal is the first 3d MMORPG developed and published by Iron Realms Entertainment. It is set in a fantasy-inspired version of mythical Earth with anthropomorphic races ranging from Noctari (owl-person) to Bandicoon (raccoon-person). Earth Eternal is a sub-million-dollar MMORPG from an experienced, completely independent company - Iron Realms Entertainment.

For additional information on Earth Eternal, please visit the website at or join the forums at

About Iron Realms Entertainment

Iron Realms Entertainment is a premiere independent developer of MUDs and MMORPGs. Founded in 1996, it pioneered the virtual asset sales business model in 1997 with its first commercial MUD - Achaea, Dreams of Divine Lands - and has released three additional text MUDs since: Aetolia, the Midnight Age, Imperian: The Sundered Heavens, Lusternia, Age of Ascension. Aside from developing Earth Eternal, its first 3D MMORPG, Iron Realms is also developing Midkemia Online, a MUD based on the works of NY Times best-selling author Raymond E. Feist.


Matt Mihaly

Iron Realms Entertainment

415-383-4454 (please do not publish)

Read this next avatar GamesIndustry International is the world's leading games industry website, incorporating and