Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Rezzed adds Ubisoft games to line-up

Rezzed adds Ubisoft games to line-up

Thu 06 Jun 2013 10:11am GMT / 6:11am EDT / 3:11am PDT
Events

And offers attendees the chance to win "an ultimate gaming set"

Gamer Network

Find out more at www.gamer-network.net.

gamer-network.net

Ubisoft has added Splinter Cell: Blacklist, The Mighty Quest For Epic Loot, Might & Magic: Duel of Champions, Trials Evolution Gold and Ghost Recon Online to the line up for Rezzed: The PC and Indie Games Show later this month.

"Ubisoft will also be hosting an event-long prize draw at their booth, and is happy to invite you to come and visit us! Take part in the action and you could be the lucky winner of an ultimate gaming set. The winner will receive great prizes from Razer, the world's leading brand in gaming peripherals. Razer will also be showcasing its latest products at the Ubisoft booth."

Rezzed: The PC and Indie Games Show takes place June 22 and 23 at the NEC, Birmingham. 10,000 gamers are expected to attend and tickets are still on sale at the official site.

"This is an exceptional line-up from Ubisoft demonstrating the strength and diversity of PC gaming," added Gamer Network events director David Lilley.

"We're delighted to add these games to the Rezzed show floor and look forward to sharing them with our attendees this June."

Gamer Network also hosts the Eurogamer Expo in London in September, and is home to a portfolio of sites that includes Eurogamer, GamesIndustry International and the upcoming USgamer.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now