Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Casual Connect confirmed for July

Tue 14 Jun 2011 10:38am GMT / 6:38am EDT / 3:38am PDT
Events

Speakers from Facebook, Google, Zynga, and more head to Seattle

The sixth annual 2011 Casual Connect Conference is due to take place on July 19-21, with confirmed session speakers including Facebook platform manager Gareth Davis and Big Fish founder Paul Thelen.

Organisers The Casual Games Association has confirmed that the three-day event will take place in downtown Seattle, with a focus on emerging trends for the casual games industry and opportunities in online, social and mobile platforms.

A wide list of speakers has already been confirmed, including Peter Vesterbacka of Rovio, Jens Begemann, CEO of Wooga, PopCap's Dave Roberts and Heiko Hubertz of Bigpoint.

Further information can be found at the official website.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now