Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Watch: SuperAwesome's Dylan Collins at GameHorizon

Watch: SuperAwesome's Dylan Collins at GameHorizon

Fri 20 Jun 2014 2:45pm GMT / 10:45am EDT / 7:45am PDT
GameHorizon 2014

How this generation of kids are destroying gaming

GameHorizon

GameHorizon aims to be Europe's most relevant forward-looking games industry event. With a combination...

gamehorizon.net

We thought this year's GameHorizon, with its new approach of shorter, tighter presentations, was a tremendous success - and those who were able to be there seem to agree. For those of you who couldn't make it, we've prepared a few of the event's standout speeches for consumption in the comfort of your own home, commute or cubicle, giving you a taste of what you missed from this year's stellar line-up.

Here Dylan Collins explains why developers and publishers need to pay attention to the way the next-generation of children (rather than consoles) are going to change gaming. As the CEO of SuperAwesome, the leading marketing platform for kids and teens, it's his business to understand the market and here he passes on some of his insights.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now