Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Playing Catch-Up

Playing Catch-Up

Mon 06 Jan 2014 2:52pm GMT / 9:52am EST / 6:52am PST
Business

Here are some of the top features that you may have missed during the holidays

The new year is now in full swing, and while like many of you GamesIndustry International writers took some time off for the holidays, there was still plenty of content to read and enjoy. If you're just getting back in the office now and haven't been reading the website or newsletter in the last few weeks, we strongly encourage you to check out the content below.

Top Features:

Persons of the Year: The Class of 2013

Persons of the Year: The Class of 2013 pt. 2

Defining 2013 in Games

2013 in Quotes: "Buy crap and you will get more crap"

Stock Ticker: 2013 in Review

Happy Trails: 2013 News of the Year pt. 1

Power to the People: 2013 News of the Year pt. 2

Self-Analysis: Rewriting The Future

Back to the Future

Game On: The Winners of 2013

Game Over: The Losers of 2013

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now