Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Early registration for Game Connection ends today

Wed 12 Jan 2011 11:05am GMT / 6:05am EST / 3:05am PST
BusinessEvents

Three day event taking place March 1-3

Today is the last chance to register for early bird discount for Game Connection San Francisco and take advantage of up to 600 euros off access to the popular business networking event.

Taking place during the same week as the Game Developers Conference, Game Connection allows access to publishers, distributors, service providers and investors and schedule up to 60 meetings over three days.

Buyers confirmed so far include Google, EA Partners, THQ, Nintendo Europe, Capcom, Playfirst, Playdom, Activision Blizzard and Nexon.

Game Connection takes place March 1-3, in San Francisco. Registration details can be found on the official site.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now