Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Discount tickets available for GameHorizon 2011

Tue 14 Sep 2010 3:16pm GMT / 11:16am EDT / 8:16am PDT
Events

119 for full two-day pass to Gateshead event, 28 and 29 June, 2011

GameHorizon

GameHorizon aims to be Europe's most relevant forward-looking games industry event. With a combination...

gamehorizon.net

Early booking discount tickets are available for GameHorizon 2011, by using a discount code on the event's website.

Entering the promotional code ghc_2010 when booking for the Gateshead event will reduce the cost of a full pass to 119 excluding VAT, although the offer is time-limited, with the price increasing to 169 excluding VAT from 1 October, 2010.

The ticket for the two-day event, which takes place 28 and 29 June, 2011, includes a full two day conference pass, breakfast, lunch and tea breaks, after conference drinks on both days and entrance to the day one main conference party.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now