Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Ex-Codemasters director joins Zattikka

Wed 25 Aug 2010 8:38am GMT / 4:38am EDT / 1:38am PDT
PeopleDevelopment

Peter Jones joins casual and social games specialist in external development role

Zattikka, which curates the Gimme5Games.com flash portal, has appointed ex-Codemasters executive Peter Jones in a role which entails the development of external partners and products.

Jones has spent many years in the industry, including positions at SEGA, Acclaim, EA and Lionhead. His most recent role, at Codemasters, was as director of product development.

"I believe that social and casual gaming is going to be a big part of the future of software entertainment," said Jones.

"Zattikka is a really innovative new business and joining their team was a great opportunity for me to be part of building and growing this exciting new market."

1 Comment

Alex Bunch Proof Reader, ZiCorp Studios

5 0 0.0
Social & casual games... where old programmers go to die.

Posted:4 years ago

#1

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now