Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Toki Tori

Tue 20 Jan 2009 4:40pm GMT / 11:40am EST / 8:40am PST

Blog open; new videos available.

Toki Tori for Wii TM has been available since the launch of WiiWare TM mid 2008. It has since been nominated for several IGN 2008 Awards, and was ranked 4th on the the year's top 5 WiiWare games at WiiWare-World.com.

Today, we would like to announce the opening of our new Toki Tori blog. It can be found at IGN.com:

http://blogs.ign.com/two_tribes

as well as on our website:

http://www.twotribes.com/?page=log&subpage=detail&id=21

The blog will contain posts from the development team behind Toki Tori and focus on giving people inside information on the development of Toki Tori.

Also available are several new videos, which can be found at the Two Tribes YouTube channel ( http://www.youtube.com/user/TwoTribesGames ), and an exclusive trailer, 'How to play Toki Tori!' which can be viewed through the Nintendo Channel on your Wii!

Stay tuned, because this is just the beginning. We will be bringing you more blog entries and exciting Toki Tori news in the coming weeks!

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now