Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Silicon Knights hires new vice president

Mon 09 Feb 2009 9:05am GMT / 4:05am EST / 1:05am PST
PeopleDevelopment

Michael Mays to drive growth for Too Human developer

Silicon Knights

Silicon Knights® is a guild of talented individuals dedicated to creating groundbreaking video games....

siliconknights.com

Too Human developer Silicon Knights has hired Michael Mays as the company's new vice president.

Mays has almost 20 years experience in the finance sector, holding key positions at Allied Research, CTS Partners and Control Delivery Systems.

"Michael’s arrival at Silicon Knights marks a step forward in the development of our business," commented company president Denis Dyack.

"His keen business acumen and financial know-how makes him the perfect leader for us and for working with the Ontario government to help build the videogame industry presence in the Niagara Region and Ontario.

"Michael brings a fresh and knowledgeable perspective on business growth and partnerships, and I am pleased to be working with him to expand the company and move our guild forward."

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now