Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Nordic Game announces 2010 dates

Tue 01 Dec 2009 12:25pm GMT / 7:25am EST / 4:25am PST
Events

April 27-29 will see seventh edition of the conference in Malmo and Copenhagen

The organisers of the Nordic Game conference have revealed the dates for next year's event as April 27-29.

According to the company more specific details will follow in due course, but the event will take in Malmo, Sweden and Copenhagen, Denmark - locations which are only around 25 minutes apart by train.

Full coverage of this year's event, which took place at the Malmo Convention Center in May, is available on the special Nordic Game event page.

GamesIndustry.biz Network members can indicate their intention to attend Nordic Game 2010 by selecting it on their event profile page.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now