Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Microsoft tweaks Xbox 360 controller

Wed 20 Aug 2008 1:49pm GMT / 9:49am EDT / 6:49am PDT
Hardware

Limited edition for Europe, Latin America and Asia

Microsoft has confirmed that it will be releasing a new Xbox 360 controller with a revised d-pad.

The model is designed for games which make full use of the d-pad, and will only be available in Europe, Asia and Latin America.

“The new limited edition green wireless controller offers enhancements to d-pad functionality, which will add to the experience of playing games where the d-pad is the primary control mechanism," Microsoft told our sister site Eurogamer.net.

No release date has yet been given.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now