Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Former Saints Row devs launch new studio

Tue 07 Aug 2007 9:17pm GMT / 5:17pm EDT / 2:17pm PDT

Three former members of developer Volition have announced a new studio, Blazing Lizard.

Three former members of developer Volition have announced a new studio, Blazing Lizard.

The start-up is currently working on original downloadable IP for next-gen home consoles, with more details due to be unveiled on August 13.

The core team consists of Sandeep Shekar, Jiovanie Velazquez and Christopher Stockman, all of which have worked at THQ's Volition studio on projects including Summoner, The Punisher and Saints Row.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now