Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Bungie vets form Moonshot Games

Wed 07 Oct 2009 2:48pm GMT / 10:48am EDT / 7:48am PDT
Development

Studio to focus on high-quality downloadable games

Three former Bungie developers have started up their own development studio, Moonshot Games.

The team, which is based in Seattle and Boston, intends to focus on high-quality downloadable games.

Managing director Michel Bastien was previously production lead for Halo 2 and Halo 3, and is joined by DamiŠn Isla, who takes on the director of technology role. Filling out the team is creative director Rob Stokes, who was responsible for mission design on the Halo series.

From GamesIndustry.biz Recommendations by Taboola

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now