Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

GamesIndustry Summer Party tickets now available

GamesIndustry Summer Party tickets now available

Thu 19 Jun 2014 10:54am GMT / 6:54am EDT / 3:54am PDT
Events

July 9 on Brighton beach, the year's best networking party returns

Tickets for GamesIndustry International's Summer Party, the premier industry networking event in Brighton, are now on sale.

Timed to coincide with the Develop conference, the GI Summer Party will return to its usual venue, Audio, on Brighton beach, on Wednesday 9 July. The party starts at 10pm sharp.

Featuring a free bar, a "fast beer bar" for the very thirsty, and DJs playing until the early hours of the following day, the Summer Party has become the highlight of a week that also features Brighton's Develop conference. It will be a ticket only event, and those tickets tend to go quickly - a limited number are available through Eventbrite, with more available through sponsors and co-hosts.

This year, the GI Summer Party will be co-hosted by Exient, Amiqus, OnLive and Wish Studios.

For tickets, follow the link. To enquire about co-hosting the event - complete with ticket allocation - contact Chris Buckley on chris.buckley@gamesindustry.biz.

4 Comments

Caspar Field
CEO & Co Founder

39 89 2.3
Nice! See you there :)

Posted:2 months ago

#1

Tim Carter
Designer - Writer - Producer

554 270 0.5
For the record... It's "GAME INDUSTRY"... not "games industry". Singular, not plural.

Do you talk about the movies business? Or the cars industry? No. Same thing here.

Edited 1 times. Last edit by Tim Carter on 20th June 2014 6:02pm

Posted:2 months ago

#2

Peter Lovell
Head of Talent Acquisition

18 9 0.5
Cant wait!

Posted:A month ago

#3

Rupert Loman
Founder & CEO

139 45 0.3
Popular Comment
Tim: It's the name of the website.

Posted:A month ago

#4

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now