Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

New head of business development for Bytro Labs

New head of business development for Bytro Labs

Tue 30 Jul 2013 2:17pm GMT / 10:17am EDT / 7:17am PDT
DevelopmentJobs

Sebastian Teuber takes role at online games developer

Bytro Labs has made long time consultant Sebastian Teuber its new head of business development.

"Bytro Labs has the medium term potential to rise faster than other companies in the industry, as the quality of current and upcoming products and the team are excellent," he said of his appointment.

Bytro Labs was founded in 2009 and its first success was Supremacy 1914, which now has over 2 million registered players. Since then it has launched Industry Tycoon, PanzerWars and MMO Topia Island.

"Sebastian has excellent know-how and has proven his skills in marketing and business development," added MD Felix Faber.

"We're sure that he will help our team in many ways!"

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now