Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Kunio Neo joins Capcom Europe

Kunio Neo joins Capcom Europe

Fri 18 Jan 2013 11:23am GMT / 6:23am EST / 3:23am PST
PeoplePublishing

Ex-president of Konami Digital Entertainment GmbH takes role at publisher

Kunio Neo, formerly president of Konami Digital Entertainment GmbH, has joined the European subsidiary of Capcom, GamesIndustry International has learned.

No further details of the move are publicly available as yet, but more are expected to emerge soon. Mr Neo has a track record of involvement in many of Konami's biggest games over the last few years, including Metal Gear Solid 4 and Silent Hill: Homecoming.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now