Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Steam Greenlight approves second wave

Steam Greenlight approves second wave

Mon 15 Oct 2012 8:53pm GMT / 4:53pm EDT / 1:53pm PDT

21 titles have made it through Steam Greenlight's second wave

Valve has announced the second wave of winners in the Steam Greenlight program. Like the first wave, this second wave was meant to be only ten titles, but Valve has increased that number to twenty-one. According to Valve, the change was due to the "number and quality of games submitted".

The full list of Greenlight's second wave is here:

  • Afterfall InSanity Extended Edition
  • AirBuccaneers
  • Blockscape
  • Contrast
  • Fly'n
  • Folk Tale
  • Forge
  • Giana Sisters: Twisted Dreams (Project Giana)
  • Gnomoria
  • Interstellar Marines
  • Lost Story: The Last Days of Earth
  • Miasmata
  • Miner Wars 2081
  • NEOTOKYO
  • Octodad: Dadliest Catch
  • Perpetuum
  • POSTAL 2 COMPLETE
  • Secrets of Grindea
  • The Intruder
  • The Stanley Parable: HD Remix
  • Yogventures!

Much the like the first wave, games in this wave will come out where they are finished. Some are ready for immediate release, while others are still in the planning stages.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now