Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Rez creator takes a break from development

Rez creator takes a break from development

Thu 20 Sep 2012 11:03am GMT / 7:03am EDT / 4:03am PDT
PeopleDevelopment

Tetsuya Mizuguchi takes on a spokesman role at Q Entertainment

Tetsuya Mizuguchi, best known as the creator of Rez, is not currently involved in development at Q Entertainment.

"Right now Mizuguchi does not produce the games," Q Entertainment director Nobuhiko Shimizu told Eurogamer.

"He's now more of a spokesperson. He's not developing stuff right now."

Mizuguchi co-founded Q Entertainment in October 2003 with Shuji Utsumi. The studio is currently working on Vita titles Lumines Electronic Symphony and Guardian Hearts Online.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now