Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Made In Brighton conference now free

Made In Brighton conference now free

Mon 03 Sep 2012 12:41pm GMT / 8:41am EDT / 5:41am PDT
Events

NaturalMotion Games sponsoring, line up revealed

This week's Made in Brighton: Games Gone Global conference is free to all , thanks to NaturalMotion Games, and has a line up featuring Relentless and Boss Alien.

Nick Baynes of Bigbit, David Amor of Relentless, Boss Alien's Jason Avent and James Marsden of Futurlab will all present talks, plus there'll be a panel featuring Baynes, Avent, Dan Pinchbeck from TheChineseRoom and Zoe Mode's Ben Hebb. The panel will be hosted by Simon Parkin, writer for The Guardian and Eurogamer.

The event takes place at Brighton Ballrooms on September 6. Free tickets are available here.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now