Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

THQ adds Company of Heroes 2 to Eurogamer Expo

THQ adds Company of Heroes 2 to Eurogamer Expo

Wed 22 Aug 2012 10:00am GMT / 6:00am EDT / 3:00am PDT
Events

First hands on for consumers at September show

Gamer Network

Find out more at www.gamer-network.net

gamer-network.net

THQ will give gamers their first chance at going hands on with Company of Heroes 2 at this year's Eurogamer Expo next month.

"Company of Heroes is one of the best real-time strategy games ever made and the sequel looks stunning already, so we're really happy that gamers will get to play it first at this year's Eurogamer Expo," said Eurogamer operations director Tom Bramwell.

"THQ and Relic are going all out to make sure attendees have a great time with a special surprise in store for people who play the game and watch the developer session."

As well as Company of Heroes 2 attendees to the show can see developer sessions with the likes of Hideo Kojima, and check out the latest games from EA, Ubisoft, Konami and Capcom and many more.

Tickets for Eurogamer Expo 2012 are now available at eurogamerexpo.com

The show takes place September 27 - 30 at Earls Court in London, where GamesIndustry International will also be hosting the the GamesIndustry Fair and Games Invest.

1 Comment

Tom Kleinenberg
3D Artists

5 2 0.4
Loved the first one, hope this is a success

Posted:2 years ago

#1

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now