Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Suzanne Powles joins Gem Creative

Suzanne Powles joins Gem Creative

Tue 14 Aug 2012 9:48am GMT / 5:48am EDT / 2:48am PDT
People

New production co-ordinator role will strengthen creative output

Experienced industry figure Suzanne Powles has joined the Gem Creative team as a production co-ordinator, a newly formed role designed to strengthen the company's creative output.

Previously, Powles had occupied a similar position at Intent Media, owners of MCV, Music Week and Toy News, but also has extensive experience at EMAP.

"Suzanne is an experienced project/production manager. Her meticulous approach to detail and willingness to help, organise and deliver on projects assigned is priceless to the smooth running of a very busy team," said head of Gem marketing Katie Rawlings.

"I'm thrilled to have Suzanne on board, as we steam roll towards peak, it's vital we have her expertise to ensure we maintain our second to none service levels".

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now