Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Codemasters rolls out GRID 2 to Eurogamer Expo

Codemasters rolls out GRID 2 to Eurogamer Expo

Wed 08 Aug 2012 7:02am GMT / 3:02am EDT / 12:02am PDT
Events

UK publisher brings newly announced racer to consumer show

UK publisher Codemasters is taking the newly announced racer GRID 2 to this year's Eurogamer Expo, taking place at Earls Court, September 27-30.

As well as having the game playable for the first time publicly, a developer sessions will also look in detail at the game, taking place on Saturday afternoon at 3pm.

"We got a chance to check out GRID 2 at Codemasters' offices last week ahead of today's announcement and it looks amazing. We can't wait for people to play it," said Eurogamer operations director Tom Bramwell.

"It's also going to be fantastic to hear from the developers about what they're attempting with the game and see some of their work in progress during the developer session."

More details of the Eurogamer Expo and the GI Fair can be found at the official website.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now