Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Rebellion's Zombie HQ reaches 1 million downloads

Rebellion's Zombie HQ reaches 1 million downloads

Thu 12 Jul 2012 9:03pm GMT / 5:03pm EDT / 2:03pm PDT
MobileOnline

The iOS title hits 1 million downloads in only 10 days

Zombie HQ has crossed 1 million downloads on the Apple App Store only ten days after release. The zombie survival game was developed by Rebellion in collaboration with mobile publisher Fuse Powered.

To celebrate the milestone, Fuse Powered has discounted a number of premium item packs for the weekend, including The Fixer, Home Renovator, Zombie Exterminator and Fashion Critic.

1 Comment

Really? Looking at the rankings that seems a lot. They have been in (US) top 1 position in RPG for couple of days but around 20 in games category. How did the author confirm that figure?

Posted:2 years ago

#1

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now