Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

PlayStation Vita gets tagged by Jet Set Radio HD

PlayStation Vita gets tagged by Jet Set Radio HD

Fri 25 May 2012 9:05pm GMT / 5:05pm EDT / 2:05pm PDT

Sega's upcoming port of the Dreamcast classic will also be coming to Sony's handheld

Sega has announced that Jet Set Radio HD, the HD remake of the Sega Dreamcast classic, will be coming to PlayStation Vita. The title was originally slated for a digital release on Xbox Live Arcade, PlayStation Network, and PC.

Jet Set Radio HD for Vita will use the system's touch-screen and camera for additional gameplay options.

"The fan reaction to our recent reveal of Jet Set Radio has been incredible!" said Sega vice president of digital business Haruki Satomi. "As Jet Set Radio is focused on creativity, the touch capabilities of the PlayStation Vita are proving to be a perfect fit."

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now