Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Retail

Gem Distribution pens Logic3 deal

Mon 06 Jun 2011 12:36pm GMT / 8:36am EDT / 5:36am PDT
RetailHardware

Companies working together to bring products to retail

UK distributor Gem has announced a deal with accessory manufacturer Logic3 to bring the company's audio and peripheral lines to new UK retailers.

No terms of the deal were announced, but the contract should see Logic3 products distributed across a broad range of Gem's client retailers.

"Gem has extensive experience of working closely with the retail sector, helping to develop brands, and Logic3 are delighted to be working in partnership with their dedicated teams to deliver our products to customers with efficient service," said Logic3's Paul Croucher.

"Logic3 is a firmly established brand that has a reputation for developing innovative and quality products at competitive prices, so naturally we are thrilled with the opportunity to represent the Logic3 brand as they continue to develop and meet the needs of the consumer," added Tracey Tennison of Gem.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now