Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

OnLive's all-you-can-play subs service launches

By Alec Meer

Thu 03 Feb 2011 11:16am GMT / 6:16am EST / 3:16am PST

$10 per month for unlimited access to 38 older games

Cloud gaming firm OnLive has opened up its previously-announced $10 per month subscription service.

The PlayPack sub allows infinite access to a significant portion of OnLive's games, rather than paying per game. Currently, 38 titles are offered, all of which are over six months old, and some of them several years.

Included are Bioshock, Frontlines: Fuel of War, Supreme Commander Forged Alliance, NBA 2K10, Tomb Raider: Underworld, Unreal Tournament 3 and LEGO Batman. More contemporaneous games must be bought or rented seperately, though OnLive plans to expand the PlayPack over time.

From Recommendations by Taboola

1 Comment

Mazeltof Conceptual Imagineer

8 7 0.9
European launch, please!

Posted:4 years ago


Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now