Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Retail

Wii Fit regains top spot in UK chart

Tue 29 Jul 2008 7:41am GMT / 3:41am EDT / 12:41am PDT
Retail

Chart shows a number of titles improving on their position and returning to the top ten

Wii Fit has climbed back to the top spot in the UK software charts for the week ended July 26, according to data released by Chart-Track.

THQ's WALL-E held onto its position from last week at number two, while Mario Kart Wii jumped three places from sixth place to third.

Guitar Hero: On Tour for the DS stormed back into the top ten at number four, up from 11 last week, while Lego Indiana Jones: Original Adventures has dropped four places to five.

Dr Kawashima's Brain Training for the DS has also returned to the top ten of the chart appearing in ninth place, up from 16 last week.

Closing off the chart is Big Beach Sports coming in at number ten.

The UK chart follows:

  • 1. Wii Fit
  • 2. WALL-E
  • 3. Mario Kart Wii
  • 4. Guitar Hero: On Tour
  • 5. Lego Indiana Jones: Original Adventures
  • 6. Wii Play
  • 7. Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games
  • 8. Super Smash Bros Brawl
  • 9. Dr Kawashima's Brain Training
  • 10. Big Beach Sports

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now