Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Rising Star picks up No More Heroes

By Matt Martin

Mon 29 Oct 2007 11:56am GMT / 7:56am EDT / 4:56am PDT

Rising Star Games will publish Suda 51 and Grasshopper Manufacture's No More Heroes in Europe in February 2008.

Rising Star Games

Rising Star Games is a publisher of next-generation video games across Nintendo and Sony gaming platforms....

risingstargames.com

Rising Star Games will publish Suda 51 and Grasshopper Manufacture's No More Heroes in Europe in February 2008.

The Wii-exclusive has been developed by designer Goichi Suda, responsible for Capcom's cult favourite Killer 7.

"He is without doubt a legendary creative powerhouse within the gaming industry," commented Martin Defries, MD of Rising Star.

"It's a massive engaging and immersive gaming experience for the Wii. This is exactly the right product to broaden the format's appeal to a wider, more serious gaming audience," he added.

The title is being published by Ubisoft in North America.

From GamesIndustry.biz Recommendations by Taboola

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now