Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Retail

Watch Dogs holds on to #1

Watch Dogs holds on to #1

Mon 16 Jun 2014 8:51am GMT / 4:51am EDT / 1:51am PDT
Retail

Only new entry is Enemy Front at 19

Despite a 47 per cent drop in sales Watch Dogs is still the UK number one, thanks to a quiet week for sales. It's almost as if there was a major sporting event distracting everyone from their consoles.

One game did benefit, as 2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil saw a 16 per cent rise in sales that pushed it up the chart to second place.

There was only one new entry, as Enemy Front snuck in at 19.

UKIE Games Charts courtesy of GfK Chart-Track

Last Week This Week Title
1 1 Watch Dogs
6 2 2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil
4 3 Wolfenstein: The New Order
2 4 Mario Kart 8
5 5 FIFA 14
9 6 Titanfall
7 7 Minecraft: PlayStation 3 Edition
8 8 Call Of Duty: Ghosts
3 9 Murdered: Soul Suspect
10 10 Minecraft: Xbox 360 Edition
11 11 Grand Theft Auto V
12 12 Battlefield 4
17 13 Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag
13 14 The LEGO Movie Videogame
15 15 Tomodachi Life
16 16 LEGO Marvel Super Heroes
18 17 Plants Vs Zombies: Garden Warfare
19 18 LEGO The Hobbit
New entry 19 Enemy Front
Re-entry 20 Terraria

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now