Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Retail

Infamous: Second Son stays at #1

Infamous: Second Son stays at #1

Mon 31 Mar 2014 9:09am GMT / 5:09am EDT / 2:09am PDT
Retail

Diablo III: Reaper Of Souls enters at six

There were a handful of new entries on the UK chart this week but none of them came close to bothering the top three, which stayed the same as last week.

Despite a 67 per cent drop in sales Infamous is still number one, Metal Gear Solid stays at two and Titanfall follows closely (less than a hundred sales behind) at three.

Diablo III: Reaper Of Souls entered the chart at six, while Professor Layton Vs Phoenix Wright made its debut at 15. Way down at 19 PQube's MXGP: The Official Motocross Videogame was another new entry.

UKIE Games Charts courtesy of GfK Chart-Track

Last Week This Week Title
1 1 Infamous: Second Son
2 2 Metal Gear Solid V: Ground Zeroes
3 3 Titanfall
6 4 FIFA 14
8 5 The LEGO Movie Videogame
New entry 6 Diablo III: Reaper Of Souls
5 7 South Park: The Stick Of Truth
12 8 Call Of Duty: Ghosts
10 9 Minecraft: Xbox 360 Edition
4 10 Final Fantasy X/X-2 HD Remaster
9 11 Plants Vs Zombies: Garden Warfare
7 12 Dark Souls II
13 13 Battlefield 4
11 14 Thief
New entry 15 Professor Layton Vs Phoenix Wright
15 16 LEGO Marvel Super Heroes
14 17 Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag
17 18 Grand Theft Auto V
New entry 19 MXGP: The Official Motocross Videogame
19 20 Need For Speed Rivals

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now