Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Croatia's first gaming conference

Croatia's first gaming conference

Tue 25 Mar 2014 10:53am GMT / 6:53am EDT / 3:53am PDT
Events

Reboot Develop 2014 to take place in April

Zagreb, Croatia will be the stage for the inaugural Reboot Develop conference, presented by Reboot gaming magazine.

The event takes place on April 26 and 27 and the line-up includes Guillaume de Fondaumiere of Quantic Dream, Renaud Charpentier from Creative Assembly and Wargaming's Alexander Yatsukevich.

The organisers describe the show as "a unique chance for developers and game industry professionals to meet and exchange their experiences creating and promoting both indie and AAA titles."

More details about the event can be found at the official site.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now