Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

ISM opens new office in Shanghai

ISM opens new office in Shanghai

Wed 04 Dec 2013 9:32am GMT / 4:32am EST / 1:32am PST
PublishingDevelopment

Leading talent agency expands presence in Asia, plans a Seoul office in the near future

ISM

Interactive Studio Management, one of the games industry's leading talent agencies, has opened a new office in Shanghai, China.

This is ISM's second Asian office, following the opening of its Japanese premises earlier this year, and the company plans to open a third - in Seoul, Korea - within the next few months.

"ISM will continue to grow and expand to meet the needs of our clients," said Clyde Grossman, managing director at the company, in a statement. "With increasing deal flow coming out of Asia, it is imperative that we maintain our leadership position in the east,"

ISM China will be headed up by Monte Singman, a veteran of the Chinese industry who founded the IGDA's Chinese chapter and was most recently in charge of of R&D at Shanda.

In addition to Shanghai and Tokyo, ISM also has offices in Los Angeles, San Francisco, Vancouver and Lyon.

From GamesIndustry.biz Recommendations by Taboola

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now