Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Six new board members for TIGA

Six new board members for TIGA

Tue 03 Sep 2013 10:31am GMT / 6:31am EDT / 3:31am PDT
TIGA NewsPeople

Appointments from across industry include Mallet, Bracey, Whyte

TIGA

TIGA is the trade association representing the UKs games industry. The majority of our members are...

tiga.org

TIGA has announced the appointment of six new board members, coming from areas and businesses representing a broad spectrum of the industry.

The new appointments are Halli Bjornsson, CEO of Lockwood Publishing; Gary Bracey, Commercial Director at Kuju Entertainment; Elaine Green of Nellyvision; Catharina Lavers Mallet, Head of UK Studios for King; Nizar Romdhane, Director of Ecosystem, Marketing, Media Processing Division, ARM; and Stuart Whyte, Studio Director at Lionhead. Mark Gerhard of Jagex becomes Vice-Chairman.

"It gives me enormous pleasure to welcome Halli, Gary, Elaine, Catharina, Nizar and Stuart to the TIGA board," said CEO Dr Richard Wilson. "They have a wealth of different experiences which will enhance the effectiveness of TIGA in its mission of strengthening the development and digital publishing sector."

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now