Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Retail

UK marketing director exits Ubisoft

UK marketing director exits Ubisoft

Wed 04 Jul 2012 7:23am GMT / 3:23am EDT / 12:23am PDT
RetailPeople

Murray Pannell leaves publisher after 3 years

Ubisoft has said goodbye to Murray Pannell, its UK marketing director of over three years.

"I'd like to thank Murray for his contribution to the UK team over the past three years and we all wish him well for the future," Rob Cooper, Ubisoft Northern Europe managing director, told GamesIndustry International.

Pannell started his marketing career with the well known Saatchi and Saatchi, before making his way into the games industry via Virgin Interactive and Electronic Arts. Before joining Ubisoft in April 2009 he was a group product marketing manager at Microsoft's Xbox division.

MCV reported that Pannell is planning to stay in the entertainment industry.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now