Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Eutechnyx picks up Red Herring Top 100 prize

Fri 09 Dec 2011 8:42am GMT / 3:42am EST / 12:42am PST
Development

Auto Club Revolution studio awarded tech innovation gong

Independent racing developer Eutechnyx has picked up a technology award from the Red Herring Top 100 ceremony in Los Angeles. CEO Brian Jobling picked up the prize on Wednesday.

Winners are selected from over 1000 nominees worldwide and are judged on criteria of various business performance indicators by a panel of professionals, and are required to show standards of excellence in planning, provision and execution of technology and business plans.

"Red Herring in LA was a great opportunity to present Auto Club Revolution to some of the world's leading technology evaluators and gather feedback on this revolutionary online product," said Jobling.

"It was a true honour to be able to accept the award on behalf of the entire team at Eutechnyx. We are always striving to be ahead of the curve, and receiving this award is affirmation that we're leading, rather than merely following, the technological and management trends within our industry."

Auto Club Revolution is being developed internally at Eutechnyx and will be released in 2012.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now