Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Elizabeth Ross joins Digital Development Management

Thu 14 Apr 2011 8:57am GMT / 4:57am EDT / 1:57am PDT
People

Ex EA sales executive takes role as director of business development

DDM

Industry talent agency Digital Development Management has appointed Elizabeth Ross as its new director of business development, effective immediately.

Previously, Ross has worked at EA, where she was strategic sales director, followed by a stint at Ask Jeeves and some years as an independent industry consultant. Her new role will focus on finding opportunities for DDM's client roster.

"With an unparalleled track record and business acumen, Liz is an exceptional addition to our team," said DDM co-founder Jeff Hilbert "Plus she comes to DDM at the perfect time. Her joining syncs with several key milestones from the opening of our new office in Japan to the launch of our new game production services division. Her experience and relationships will benefit our clients across the board."

Recently, DDM also hired Babel media co-founder Ben Wibberly to head up the new Game Production Services division.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now