Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Retail

SCEE confirms GTA IV PS3 retail bundle

Wed 23 Apr 2008 11:48am GMT / 7:48am EDT / 4:48am PDT
Retail

EUR 439 pack to contain a 40GB PS3, a Sixaxis controller and a copy of Rockstar's game

Sony Computer Entertainment

Sony Computer Entertainment is a Japanese videogame company specialising in a variety of areas in the...

playstation.com

Sony Computer Entertainment Europe has finally confirmed the existence of a Grand Theft Auto IV retail bundle for the PlayStation 3.

In a brief statement, David Reeves - president of SCEE - said simply: "We are delighted to offer the millions of PS3 and GTA fans the ultimate gaming package."

The pack, confirmed to GamesIndustry.biz previously by UK retail, will consist of a 40GB PS3 console, a Sixaxis wireless controller and a copy of Rockstar's much-anticipated title, and will retail across Europe for EUR 439.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now