Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Naughty Dog, Zynga, Zeebo execs added to DICE

Tue 01 Dec 2009 3:41pm GMT / 10:41am EST / 7:41am PST
EventsDevelopment

New speakers confirmed for 2010 Las Vegas event

Speakers from Naughty Dog, Zynga and Zeebo have been added to the roster for next year's DICE Summit in Las Vegas.

Among the newly confirmed speakers are Richard Lemarchand, game designer at Naughty Dog, Brian Reynolds, chief creative officer of Zynga Games, and Mike Yuen, Zeebo senior VP of content and services.

A panel discussion led by Kill Screen editor Jamin Brophy-Warren will also take place with panelists Navid Khonsari, director, writer and producer for games, film and TV; Manveer Heir, lead designer at Raven Software; and Dmitri Williams, an assistant professor teaching courses on virtual communities, technology and videogames.

DICE will be held at the Red Rock Resort in Las Vegas, from February 17-19 2010. It will also include the 13th annual Interactive Achievement Awards ceremony on February 18 as well the Indie Games Challenge winners announcements.

Other speakers confirmed are Steve Perlman, founder, president and CEO of OnLive, and Matias Myllrinne, president of Max Payne and Alan Wake developer Remedy Entertainment.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now