Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

LittleBigPlanet creators to keynote Paris GDC

Wed 23 Apr 2008 10:44am GMT / 6:44am EDT / 3:44am PDT
Events

Mark Healey and Alex Evans will talk about incorporating creativity into game ideas, and how Media Molecule was formed

The organisers of the Paris Game Developers Conference, taking place on June 23-24 this year, have announced that Mark Healey and Alex Evans, co-founders of Media Molecule, will be presenting a keynote speech at the event.

The presentation, titled "Media Molecule, Little Team, Big Ideas", will look at ways for development teams to incorporate creativity into their work, as well as running down the history of the company and its first title, the anticipated LittleBigPlanet.

The event, for which the Super Early Bird registration rate ends today, will be taking place at the Couer Defense Convention Centre in Paris, and additional speakers and session topics will be unveiled in the next few weeks.

More details and registration information can be found on the Paris GDC website.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now