Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Deadline reveals new next-gen shooter

Wed 23 Jan 2008 8:13am GMT / 3:13am EST / 12:13am PST

Deadline Games has revealed brand new shooter Faith and a .45, due for PlayStation 3, Xbox 360 and PC.

Deadline Games

Deadline Games is an independent games-developer based in Copenhagen. Our aim is to keep creating highly...

deadlinegames.com

Deadline Games has revealed brand new shooter Faith and a .45, due for PlayStation 3, Xbox 360 and PC.

The developer is yet to announce a publishing partner for the new IP, which is one of two next-gen games currently in development at the Nordic studio.

"Since we at Deadline have our roots in movie production, we value original stories, settings and characters very highly," commented Chris Mottes, CEO of Deadline.

"Our previous games are testament to this, but we believe Faith is going to take our creative might to a whole new level."

The developer, whose previous titles include Total Overdose and Chilli Con Carnage for Eidos, will be showing the game behind closed doors at the Game Developers Conference next month.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now