Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Finance

Capcom shares hit five year high

Fri 28 Nov 2008 8:32am GMT / 3:32am EST / 12:32am PST
Finance

Company climbs 18 per cent in Tokyo trading after being upgraded to "strong outperform" in terms of revenue

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now