Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Watch Gabe Newell, Palmer Luckey and more talk VR

By James Brightman

Watch Gabe Newell, Palmer Luckey and more talk VR

Wed 10 Feb 2016 5:25pm GMT / 12:25pm EST / 9:25am PST
EventsVirtual Reality

The Vision Summit 2016 keynote is kicking off at 10AM Pacific and you can watch the live stream along with us

Vision Summit 2016 kicks off today in Hollywood, California with sessions covering a wide range of issues pertaining to the burgeoning VR/AR industry. GamesIndustry.biz is in attendance to bring you complete coverage and things are about to start with a games veteran packed keynote taking place at 10 AM Pacific time.

Watch the live stream below to see luminaries Gabe Newell (Valve), Palmer Luckey (Oculus), Alex McDowell (5D Global Studio), Dr. Jeff Norris (NASA), Clay Bavor (Google), John Riccitiello (Unity), Joachim Ante (Unity) and Dr. Richard Marks (PlayStation) all dive into a VR-fueled discussion. Then be sure to check back here later for a complete writeup.

From GamesIndustry.biz Recommendations by Taboola

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now