Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

New HR director for Innogames

By Rachel Weber

New HR director for Innogames

Tue 02 Feb 2016 5:38pm GMT / 12:38pm EST / 9:38am PST
Jobs

Dr. Andreas-Michael Giesa joins Forge Of Empires studio

German development studio Innogames has appointed Dr. Andreas-Michael Giesa as its new director of human resources. Giesa joins the Forge Of Empires developer from software and service company Unify.

"Innogames is one of the most attractive and innovative employers in Germany," he said.

"I look forward to actively shaping the future of such a dynamically growing company. The games industry itself is undeniably appealing and I am looking forward to the young, international team."

Giesa spent almost two and a half years with Unify as global human resources director and prior to that worked with Siemens and Pfizer.

"We are looking forward to the cooperation and warmly welcome him to the team here at Innogames," added COO Michael Zillmer.

Innogames recently announced the appointment of new CFO Markus Lipp, formerly the CFO of ProSiebenSat1's 7travel.

If you have jobs news to share or a new hire you want to shout about, please contact us on newhires@gamesindustry.biz

From GamesIndustry.biz Recommendations by Taboola

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now